Loading Events

« All Events

April Monthly Zoom Gathering

April 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Time: 1pm Pacific/2pm Mountain/3pm Central/4pm Eastern

Zoom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83412892158

Theme: Social Media for Writers, Guest TBA

 

Details

Date:
April 20
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Venue

Zoom