Loading Events

« All Events

Expanding Your Toolkit

May 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

1pm Pacific/2pm Mountain/3pm Central/4pm Eastern

Workshop Presented by TBA

Topic: I’d Rather Do It Myself: Self-Publishing

Zoom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83412892158

 

Details

Date:
May 18
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Venue

Zoom