Loading Events

« All Events

Expanding Your Toolkit

April 6 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

1pm Pacific/2pm Mountain/3pm Central/4pm Eastern

Workshop Presented by Nancy Rue and Panelists

Topic: I’ve Lost the Plot!

Zoom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83412892158

 

Details

Date:
April 6
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Venue

Zoom