Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

February Monthly Zoom Gathering

February 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Time: 1pm Pacific/2pm Mountain/3pm Central/4pm Eastern

Zoom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83412892158

Theme: The Imposter Syndrome – Dealing with Self-Doubt

 

Details

Date:
February 17
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Venue

Zoom