Loading Events

« All Events

March Monthly Zoom Gathering

March 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Time: 4pm Pacific/5pm Mountain/6pm Central/7pm Eastern

Zoom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83412892158

Theme: Finding Your Voice, Guest TBA

 

Details

Date:
March 19
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Venue

Zoom